Our Team
Vesselino LTD - International trading with HERBS  and ESSENTIAL OILS    
We are one of the leading exporters of Rose Oil and natural rose water situated in the Rose Valley 
 
 
 

Nelly Koleva

C.E.O.
1, Starozagorska Str.,
floor.3 office 23 and 24
6100 Kazanlak, BULGARIA
Tel. +359 431 62399
Fax: +359 431 81231


e-mail: koleva@vesselino.com
 

Veselin Kolev

C.O.O.
1, Starozagorska Str.,
floor.3 office 23 and 24
6100 Kazanlak, BULGARIA
Tel.+359 431 62399
Fax:+359 431 81231
Mobile: + 359 888318948
 
e-mail: vesselino@vesselino.com
 
 

Bogdan Asenov

SALES MANAGER
1, Starozagorska Str.,
floor.3 office 23 and 24
6100 Kazanlak, BULGARIA
Tel. +359 431 62399
Fax: +359 431 81231
Mobile: +359 893 553 442
  
e-mail: asenov@vesselino.com
 
 

Deya Koleva

MARKETING ASSISTANT
1, Starozagorska Str.,
floor 3, office 23-24,
6100 Kazanlak, Bulgaria
Tel.: +35943162399
Fax: +35943181231
e-mail: reasevt@vesselino.com
 
 
 
 
 

 


 

Elena Yaneva

TEHNICAL CONTRACTOR
1, Starozagorska Str.,
floor.3 office 23 and 24
6100 Kazanlak, BULGARIA
Tel.+359 431 62399
Fax:+359 431 81231
Mobile: + 359 899 987 707
е-mail: yaneva@vesselino.com

Atanas Rumenov

ASSISTANT SALES MANAGER 
1, Starozagorska Str.,
floor.3 office 23 and 24
6100 Kazanlak, BULGARIA
Tel.+359 431 62399
Fax:+359 431 81231

e-mail: rumenov@vesselino.com

Iveta Ruseva

ASSISTANT SALES MANAGER
1, Starozagorska Str.,
floor.3 office 23 and 24
6100 Kazanlak, BULGARIA
Tel. +359 431 62399
Fax: +359 431 81231

e-mail: ruseva@vesselino.com

Mariya Nikolova

HUMAN RESOURCES 
1, Starozagorska Str.,
floor 3, office 23-24,
6100 Kazanlak, Bulgaria
Tel.: +35943162399
Fax: +35943181231
e-mail: mnikolova@vesselino.com
 
 

 

 

WORK TIME 

Mon. - Fri.: 8.00 am - 05.00 pm
Sat. - Sun. - not working

Get in touch with us by filling contact form below

 Your message has been sent successfully, We will contact you as soon as possible. Thank you!
Error: Please try again

Contact Details

Address:
1, Starozagorska Str., floor.3 office 23 and 24 6100 Kazanlak, BULGARIA

Phone:
+ 359 431 62399

Mobile:
+359 899 98 77 88

Fax:
+(xxx) 0xxxxxxx

Email:
info@vesselino.com

Working Times:
Mon. - Fri.: 8.00 am - 17.00 pm